maizers blog = awesomeness

a very awesome blog

womad, fringe and the adelaide cup.

March13

on the weekend, there were three things that were on:Womad, the fringe (that isn’t a hairstyle just in case your thinking of being cheeky) and the Adelaide cup, something that gives us an extra day to celebrate the other two! i went to womad, and did soap carving, and tangle-call it childish if you like but it  is a lot of fun-and that’s what womad is all about!

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“womad, fringe and the adelaide cup.”

  1. March 19th, 2013 at 11:55 am      Reply Pam Thompson Says:

    Hi Maiya. I didn’t go to Womad this year but I wish I had. One of my favourite bands, the Cat Empire, were playing and I would have loved to see them.

    I’m glad you enjoyed the long weekend.


    • April 8th, 2013 at 1:51 am      Reply maizer Says:

      hi, Pam, i enjoy listening 2 cat empire 2, and there were a lot of fun things there 2 do, so i think you would have loved it!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar